Contact Us - Robert J Kelly DDS & Associates

 

 

Add a Testimonial

Add a Photo?

Appointments

GAITHERSBURG:
832 Quince Orchard Blvd.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
(301) 948-0058

KENSINGTON
10339 Kensington Pkwy.
Kensington, MD 20895
(301) 949-2280

KENTLANDS
220 Main St.
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
(301) 519-3232

SPECIALS

referral special /
Click Photo to Enlarge

Main Street Office (Kentlands)

Phone:  301-519-3232
Fax:  301-519-2176
Email: kentlands@kellydds.com

Gaithersburg Office

Phone:  301-948-0058
Fax:  301-977-3184
Email: gaithersburg@kellydds.com

Kensington office

Phone: 301-949-2280
Fax:  301-949-4573
Email: kensington@kellydds.com

Accounting Office

240-243-0500 Ext 1
Fax: 240-243-0504
Email: antot@kellydds.com

Office Personnel

Business Manager

Anto Tatarian
240-243-0500 Ext 3
Fax:  240-243-0504
Email: antot@kellydds.com

Operations Manager

Lisa Bishop
301-956-2420
Fax:  301-977-3184
Email:  lisab@kellydds.com

Surgery Coordinator

Linda Gore
301-956-2421
Fax: 301-977-3184
Email: lgore@kellydds.com

Sleep Apnea coordinator

Elizabeth Candland
301-956-2425
Fax: 301-977-3184
Email: elizabethc@kellydds.com

 

commentsComments or suggestions Please click here

 

HomeAbout UsContactPhotosSitemap
back to top